شركاؤنا

مشتل الموجب

مشتل موجب هي شركة محلية متخصصة في تنمية وبيع أشتال الأشجار المحلية لتحسن استدامة البيئة.

مزارع طيبة العضوية

مزرعة "طيبة" العضوية العائلية تتخصص في الزراعة العضوية والتجديدية. تقع المزرعة في وادي راجب على أطراف عجلون وتطل على غور الأردن. بدأت مزرعة "طيبة" تتحول تدريجيا الى مزرعة عضوية في عام 2013 نتيجة مخاوف تجاه البيئة والأنظمة البيئيّة وفي عام 2020 حصلت المزرعة على شهادة عضوية رسمية من CCPB. تنتج المزرعة مجموعة متنوّعة من الحمضيّات مثل الليمون والبرتقال والجريب فروت والبوملي والبوميليت والكلمنتين والمندلينة.

دجاج "تمام" العضوي

"تمام" هو الاسم التجاري الرائد في الأردن في مجال إنتاج الدواجن حيث توفر هذه الشركة لحوم الدواجن. وتفتخر "تمام" بأنها الشركة الوحيدة في العالم العربي الحاصلة على شهادة تربية الدواجن بطريقة إنسانية. كما أن دجاج "تمام" العضوي معتمد رسميا من هيئة CCPB وفق قوانين الاتحاد الأوروبي. دجاج "تمام" العضوي خالٍ من المضادات الحيوية ويُغذّى بتغذية نباتية وتتم تربيته وفق نظام النطاق الحر.

جذور

منذ تأسسيها قبل 14 عامًا أصبحت "جذور" أول وأهم وكيل لتوزيع المنتجات الطبيعية والعضوية والخاصة المستوردة في الأردن. وتؤمن شركة "جذور" بأن الحياة الصحية تتطلب تدقيقاً شاملاً للأطعمة العصرية التي نتناولها. يعمل فريق "جذور" باستمرار وبدون كلل لتوفير نمط حياة مستدامة لمجتمعنا. منتجاتهم خالية من أملاح حمض "الكبريتات" (sulfites) والملح الصيني (MSG) والزيوت المهدرجة والدهون المشبعة والمكونات المعدلة وراثيًا. كما تخلو كافة المنتجات من الملونات و المواد الحافظة الكيميائية والمنكهات الصناعية.

طنيب

"طنيب" هي شركة محلية صغيرة تنتج مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المخللة والمعلبة التي تشمل: الزيتون المخلل والبندورة المجففة والمخللات والصلصات الحارة. إن هذه المنتجات تتميز باستخدامها لأفضل المكونات الطبيعية بدون الاعتماد على أية مواد محافظة كيماوية.

Our Partners

Mujeb Nursery

Mujeb Nursery is a small local business that specializes in growing and selling fruit and native tree seedlings. Mujeb Nursery works on propagating native and wild species with the goal of enhancing local ecological sustainability.

Taybeh Organic Farms

Taybeh Organic Farms is a family owned farm dedicated to organic and regenerative agriculture. The farm is located in Wadi Rajeb, at the edges of Ajloun and overlooking the Jordan Valley. Motivated by deep concerns about the environment and ecosystems, the farm started its organic transition in 2013 and became officially certified organic by CCPB in 2020. They grow a variety range of organic citruses, including lemons, oranges, grapefruits, pomelos, pomelites, clementines and mandarins.

Organic Tamam Chicken

Tamam is the leading poultry brand in Jordan offering a complete line of premium chicken products. Tamam is proud to be the only Certified Humane poultry farm in the Arab World. Their organic chicken line and poultry farm is certified by the European regulating body (CCPB) in compliance with strict European standards. Their certified humane and organic products are antibiotic free, grain fed, and free-range.

Juthour

Founded 14 years ago, Juthour are the first and the largest distributors of imported natural, organic & specialty products in Jordan. Their owner believes that a wholesome life requires a closer scrutiny of the so-called modern food we blindly consume. Their team are continuously guided by the sense of urgency to provide our community at large with a more sustainable lifestyle. Education is the core of how they do it, their products are free of sulfites, MSG, hydrogenated oils, trans fats, genetically engineered ingredients - no coloring, chemical preservatives or artificial flavors.

Tuneib

Tuneib is a small local business in the small cottage industry, their products include jarred products: olives, sundried tomatoes, pickles and chili sauces. The quality of their products comes from the quality of ingredients they choose. All products are also completely natural and free of any chemical preservatives.